• стальная башня поляка
  • Башни стали решетки
  • Стальная трубчатая башня
  • Башня телекоммуникаций
Клиент всегда говорил
  • HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    Продукт удобен для установки и поставил своевременное с последовательным в цвете и возникновении, без любых дефекта или проблемы. Послепродажное обслуживание на месте во времени, снабжает хорошие продукты мы.

    Сила AEE
    HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    Хэнань Dingli обеспечивал быстро доставку и качество продукта соотвествовало. Качество гальванизировать и сваривать также хорошо. Упаковка ратифицировала требования регуляции и транспорта. Обслуживание после-продажи очень эффективно и положительно.

    ENDE
    HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    Мы купили башню решетки больше чем 1139 тонн и стальной поляка от DINGLI для проектов передающей линии 230Kv. С даты завершения до сих пор, больше чем два года подряд с хорошей работой и низкой стоимостью энергии и поэтому нами сосчитайте эту компанию как наш надежный партнер и высококачественный меня

    Норман
    HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    Ваши esteemed поставленные продукты во времени, каждое представление свойства продуктов соотвествуют конструированные. С надежными продуктами и осторожным & внимательным послепродажным обслуживанием для того чтобы выиграть доверие потребителей. Мы надеемся в будущем ваша компания непрерывно будет innovate, положить качество во-первых.

    Fidle
julia@hndlpe.com
+8618037871307
86-18037871307
86-18037871307

• Steel Pole Tower
  • Lattice Steel Towers
  • Steel Tubular Tower
  • Telecom Tower
Customer Ever Said
  • HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    The product is convenient for installation and supplied timely with consistent in color and appearance, without any defect or problem. After-sales service in place in time, provide good products to us .

    AEE Power
    HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    Henan Dingli has provided promptly delivery and the quality of product have met the requirements. The quality of galvanizing and welding is also good. Packing has ratified the requirements of handling and transportation. The after-sale service is very efficient and positive.

    ENDE
    HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    We purchased more than 1139 ton lattice tower and steel pole from DINGLI for 230Kv transmission line projects. Since the completion date up to now, more than two years running with good performance and low energy cost and so we regard this company as our reliable partner and high quality of me

    Norman
    HENAN DINGLI POWER EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

    Your esteemed supplied products in time, every property performance of the products meets designed requirements. With reliable products and careful & thoughtful after-sales service to win the trust of users. We hope in future your company will continuously innovate, put quality in the first place.

    Fidle
julia@hndlpe.com
+8618037871307
86-18037871307
86-18037871307